Chapter Leadership

Kevin S. Mickelson, MD, FACEP – President
K.J. Temple, MD, FACEP – President-Elect
Sarah McCullough, MD, FACEP – Secretary/Treasurer
K.J. Temple, MD, FACEP – Immediate Past-President

Board of Director
Jeffrey A. Sather, MD, FACEP – Director

Kevin S. Mickelson, MD, FACEP

Alternate Councillor
K.J. Temple, MD, FACEP

Chapter Executive
Adriana Alvarez

All active North Dakota ACEP members are eligible to serve on the Board of Directors or represent the Chapter as a Councillor.The Board of Directors has general supervision of Chapter affairs at its Annual Meetings. Councilors represent North Dakota ACEP at National ACEP Council Meetings held in conjunction with National ACEP events.